This recipe uses our Lemon Infused Olive Oil and Jalapeño-Lime White Balsamic Vinegar You could substitute of the following for a different taste:
Please note: since all of our balsamics contain a small percentage of wine vinegar, we cannot guarantee that they are all being sourced from a vegan wine filtration process. The same goes for our wine vinegars (our Apple Cider Vinegar is the only vinegar we carry that does not contain wine vinegar, making it certifiably vegan). As such, our balsamics and wine vinegars may not be suitable for vegans. All of our oils, excluding the Bacon Infused Olive Oil, are suitable for vegans.