If you'd prefer more coconut flavour, add a little more balsamic vinegar to your mocktail.
If you want to make this an alcoholic drink, try adding gin or white rum.
This recipe uses our Coconut White Balsamic. You could use any of the following balsamics for a different taste:
Please note: since all of our balsamics contain a small percentage of wine vinegar, we cannot guarantee that they are all being sourced from a vegan wine filtration process. The same goes for our wine vinegars (our Apple Cider Vinegar is the only vinegar we carry that does not contain wine vinegar, making it certifiably vegan). As such, our balsamics and wine vinegars may not be suitable for vegans. All of our oils, excluding the Bacon Infused EVOO, are suitable for vegans.